Hold The Front Page!

george
This just in:
CM legend George Huitson (Class of 2008) has got a new job as account manager on the Sales and Optimisation team at the Guardian.
”It’s an honour for me to say I’m part of a team that makes up the most trusted newspaper in the UK, something I’m extremely proud of.”

guardian2

Today’s Guardian

George joins the Guardian from her current job at Trinity Mirror. Along the way she has also worked at Sony, Universal and EMI in New York.
“When I finished my degree I decided to go to New York. Pack up all my things without knowing anyone and…work for a record label for 7 months.
Without Commercial Music I definitely wouldn’t have been able to do that.”
Good luck George.

Leave a Reply

